<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Guaranteed High Risk Personal Loan</title>
	<atom:link href="http://financing-usa.com/guaranteed-high-risk-personal-loan/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://financing-usa.com/guaranteed-high-risk-personal-loan/</link>
	<description>Online Lending Solutions</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:47:25 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://financing-usa.com/guaranteed-high-risk-personal-loan/comment-page-1/#comment-105</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 18 Jul 2009 15:43:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://financing-usa.com/?p=266#comment-105</guid>
		<description>Wow. That is a total scam. You never pay up front for ANY kind of loan. I will be filtering that company from the advertiser list. 

Thank you so much for telling us about this, because most people don&#039;t and we don&#039;t know about it to protect visitors.

FUSA Admin</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Wow. That is a total scam. You never pay up front for ANY kind of loan. I will be filtering that company from the advertiser list. </p>
<p>Thank you so much for telling us about this, because most people don&#8217;t and we don&#8217;t know about it to protect visitors.</p>
<p>FUSA Admin</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Bill Ward</title>
		<link>http://financing-usa.com/guaranteed-high-risk-personal-loan/comment-page-1/#comment-104</link>
		<dc:creator>Bill Ward</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 18 Jul 2009 12:25:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://financing-usa.com/?p=266#comment-104</guid>
		<description>This is just a note to let you know that one of your advertisers is a scam.
 I contacted Newstar Financial about a loan.
I talked to David Allen,he stated the he was out of a place called Kings Court,Conn.
the number that I got from your website is:
1-866-441-0462.I called to talk to him this past Thursday and got a different company.the person that I talked with said that Mr. Allen had stepped for few minutes.I ask the man where he was located,he told me that he was in California.I called Mr.Allen back about 45 minutes later to get more information from him,he said that if I still wanted the loan I would have to send the first monthes payment in advance to a Mr.Edward Callanta @ 100 Main St. Victoria,B.C. Canada.
NewStar financial was supposed to fax me a copy of the contract,but never did.I never sent them the money either.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is just a note to let you know that one of your advertisers is a scam.<br />
 I contacted Newstar Financial about a loan.<br />
I talked to David Allen,he stated the he was out of a place called Kings Court,Conn.<br />
the number that I got from your website is:<br />
1-866-441-0462.I called to talk to him this past Thursday and got a different company.the person that I talked with said that Mr. Allen had stepped for few minutes.I ask the man where he was located,he told me that he was in California.I called Mr.Allen back about 45 minutes later to get more information from him,he said that if I still wanted the loan I would have to send the first monthes payment in advance to a Mr.Edward Callanta @ 100 Main St. Victoria,B.C. Canada.<br />
NewStar financial was supposed to fax me a copy of the contract,but never did.I never sent them the money either.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
